CONO’s Advisory Committee

Lisa Bachman -Principal, Bachman PR

Tom Binnings -Principal, Summit Economics

Stuart Coppedge - Principal and Director of Business Development, RTA Architects

Stephannie Finley Fortune -Executive Director of University Advocacy and Partnerships, UCCS

Jill Gaebler -Colorado Springs City Council ex officio

Jeff Greene - Chief of Staff, City of Colorado Springs

Jina Koultchitzka - Attorney, Alpern Myers Stuart

Kristy Milligan -Rocky Mountain Public Broadcasting System

C. J. Moore- Public Affairs Director, Kaiser Permanente Colorado Springs

Victoria Stone -Pikes Peak Workforce Development Center

Henry Yankowski - County Administrator El Paso County

Fred Veitch - Vice President, Nor'wood Development Group


Celebrating 41 Years!

web page counter


Office Telephone: 719-471-3105

Office Fax: 719-471-3168

Address: 309 S. Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

What’s Happening:

Monthly Neighborhood Roundtable:

June 14, 5-6;30pm

5-5:30- Social half hour with CSPD & CSFD

5:30-6- Roundtable updates

6-6:30- Insurance Counseling 101

Click on our NEW 2016 Annual Report



Donation Options