County Contacts

El Paso County Home Page

County Assessor

El Paso County Clerk and Recorder 520-6200

Pikes Peak Regional Building 385-5982

       City Planner with RBD 385-5088

Health Department 578-3199

Transportation

Sheriff's Office (Non-Emergency) 390-5555

Volunteer Opportunities

County Land Use Regulations 520-6300

Planning Department 520-6300

Planning Commission 520-6444
27 E. Vermijo
Colorado Springs CO 80903
520-6397 (FAX)

Colorado Master Gardeners  

Master Gardener Help Desk 520-7684

 

List of CountyStaff:

District 1- Darryl Glenn- #719-520-6411- darrylglenn@elpasoco.com

District 2- Amy Lathen- #719-5220-6412- amylathen@elpasoco.com

District 3- Sallie Clark-#719-520-6413- sallieclark@elpasoco.com

District 4- Dennis Hisey-#719-520-6414- dennishisey@elpasoco.com

District 5- Peggy Littleton- #719-520-6415- peggylittleton@elpasoco.com

County Administrator- Henry Yankowski- #719-520-6555-henryyankowski@elpasoco.com

a_swoosh_logo_home_page

Celebrating 41 Years!

web page counter

E-mail: info@cscono.org

Office Telephone: 719-471-3105

Office Fax: 719-471-3168

Address: 309 S. Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

What’s Happening:

Monthly Neighborhood Roundtable:

June 14, 5-6;30pm

5-5:30- Social half hour with CSPD & CSFD

5:30-6- Roundtable updates

6-6:30- Insurance Counseling 101

Click on our NEW 2016 Annual Report

 

 

Donation Options